MY Cover Reveal

I cannot believe this day has finally arrived. I have to admit, I never really dreamed of what it would be like to have a cover. That part is often out of an author’s control, decided upon by the publisher’s marketing department. But Skyscape has been so wonderful to include me in the design process, and I am delighted with the result.

My first cover took my breath away. The gold mehendi, the rich colored sari, and the bold title are simply gorgeous. I have to share it in the large file.

king-thehundredthqueen-final-cover

Thank you to Skyscape and the brilliant designer, M.S. Corley, for a truly stunning book cover!

 

 

Leave a Reply

